Faculty

Paul Ward

Paul Ward

Director

paul.ward@unco.edu
970-351-2914

Todd Allen

Todd Allen

Professor

todd.allen@unco.edu
970-351-2532

Cassendra Bergstrom

Cassendra Bergstrom

Assistant Professor

cassendra.bergstrom@unco.edu
970-351-2587

James Kole

James Kole

Assistant Professor

james.kole@unco.edu
970-351-2422

Sue Hyeon Paek

Sue Hyeon Paek

Assistant Professor

SueHyeon.Paek@unco.edu
970-351-1681

Eric Peterson

Eric Peterson

Associate Professor

eric.peterson@unco.edu
970-351-1057

Kristina Phillips

Kristina Phillips

Professor

kristina.phillips@unco.edu
970-351-2428

Michael Phillips

Michael Phillips

Associate Professor

michael.phillips@unco.edu
970-351-1296

Kevin Pugh

Kevin Pugh

Professor

kevin.pugh@unco.edu
970-351-2989

Administrative Staff

Susan Allen

Susan Allen

Administrative Assistant III

susan.allen@unco.edu
970-351-2957

Melissa Lea

Melissa Lea

Academic Advisor

melissa.lea@unco.edu
970-351-2527

Roberta Ochsner

Roberta Ochsner

Administrative Assistant II

roberta.ochsner@unco.edu
970-351-2957