Current Students

Course Offering Guides:

These are intended to assist students in developing their plan of study with the assistance of their academic advisor. Please note, these are only guides and do not represent a guarantee that courses will always be offered as noted.

Important Student Manuals and Forms

Below you will find links to documents important to your program.

Greeley Manuals and Forms

All Campuses

Denver/Colorado Springs

Comprehensive Exam Dates (3 Years):

Semester Examination Date Application Deadline (Firm)
Summer 2016* Friday, June 24, 2016 Friday, May 6, 2016
Fall 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 Friday, July 29, 2016
Spring 2017 Friday, February 3, 2017 Friday, December 9, 2016
Summer 2017* Friday, June 23, 2017 Friday, May 5, 2017
Fall 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017
Spring 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 Friday, December 8, 2017
Summer 2018* Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018
Fall 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, August 3, 2018

*Note: Exam administered at the Denver campus only.