Dean's Office


  • Eugene Sheehan, Dean
  • Ginny Huang, Associate Dean and Director of the School of Teacher Education
  • Nancy Sileo, Assistant Dean
  • Janet Alcorn, Tointon Institute Director
  • Leilani Johnson, DO IT Center Director
  • David Nichols, Director of CEBS Development Office Staff

Office Staff

  • Gary Browning, Business Manager
  • Cindy Scott, Administrative Assistant
  • Marsha Stewart, Program Assistant
  • Clinton Harris, College Scheduler