Full-Time Staff

Jade Dworkin

Jade Dworkin

Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness

jade.dworkin
970-351-1893

Read Full Bio

Whitney Dyer

Whitney Dyer

Coordinator of Outdoor Pursuits

whitney.dyer@unco.edu
970-351-2643

Read Full Bio

Brett Ford

Brett Ford

Coordinator of Club Sports

brett.ford@unco.edu
970-351-2936

Read Full Bio

Vacant

Vacant

Coordinator of Intramural Sports


Read Full Bio

Alfonso  Lorera

Alfonso Lorera

Coordinator of Facilities

alfonso.lorera@unco.edu
970-351-2642

Read Full Bio

John Stephens

John Stephens

Coordinator of Operations

john.stephens@unco.edu
970-351-1996

Read Full Bio

Graduate Assistants

Silas Arnold

Silas Arnold

Graduate Assistant of Outdoor Pursuits

silas.arnold@unco.edu
970-351-4528

Read Full Bio

Natalee Gonzalez

Natalee Gonzalez

Graduate Assistant of Operations

natalee.gonzalez@unco.edu
970-351-1540

Read Full Bio

Matt Rafferty

Matt Rafferty

Graduate Assistant of Intramural Sports

matthew.rafferty@unco.edu
970-351-2163

Read Full Bio

Shyanne  Heise

Shyanne Heise

Graduate Assistant of Outdoor Pursuits

shyanne.heise@unco.edu
970-351-3405

Read Full Bio