Contact Us

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Carter Hall, Room 1002
1700 9th Ave, Greeley, CO 80631

Directions

Student billing and accounts receivable - 970-351-2201
Cashier - 970-351-1250
Perkins loans and loans receivable - 970-351-2177
Fax - 970-351-1142

bursar@unco.edu

Staff

 Geri Landwehr

Geri Landwehr
Bursar/Accounts Receivable Manager
970-351-1824
geri.landwehr@unco.edu

Kathi Bland

Kathi Bland
Accounts Receivable
970-351-1198
kathi.bland@unco.edu

Rachel Buller

Rachel Buller
Accounts Receivable
970-351-1438
rachel.buller@unco.edu

 

 Debbie Hatch

Deborah Hatch
Accounts Receivable and Loans
970-351-1197
deborah.hatch@unco.edu

 Brenda Hillman

Brenda Hillman
Accounts Receivable
970-351-1822
brenda.hillman@unco.edu

  Amy Riley

 Amy Riley
Assistant Cashier
970-351-1250
amy.riley@unco.edu

 Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts
Accounts Receivable/Collections
970-351-1199
steve.roberts@unco.edu

 Sue Wehrenberg

Susie Wehrenberg
Cashier
970-351-2844
susan.wehrenberg@unco.edu