Assessment News

The Office of Assessment is pleased to welcome the 2016-2017 Assessment Fellows.  Following a highly competitive selection process, the following faculty will serve as new Faculty Assessment Fellows in the next academic year:

Aaron Haberman, Associate Professor of History
Molly Jameson, Assistant Professor of Educational Psychology
Josh Packard, Assistant Professor of Sociology

Lyda McCartin, Associate Professor, University Libraries, will continue providing campus leadership on assessment by serving as Senior Faculty Assessment Fellow.