Staff Directory

ASA Office Staff:

Tressa Mangum

Tressa Mangum

Administrative Assistant II

Tressa.Mangum@unco.edu

(970) 351-1391

Ruth Bruen

Ruth Bruen

Administrative Assistant III

Ruth.Bruen@unco.edu

(970) 351-1404

Stephanie Torrez

Stephanie Torrez

Assistant Dean for Academic Support (University College)

Stephanie.Torrez@unco.edu

(970) 351-2812

Academic Advising Staff:

Freeman

Chris Freeman

Academic Advisor

Christopher.Freeman@unco.edu

(970)351-1429

Jen Griffin

Jennifer Griffin

Director of Advising/Scholastic Standards

Jennifer.Griffin@unco.edu

(970) 351-1383

Tom Jones

Tom Jones

Academic Advisor

Thomas.Jones@unco.edu

(970) 351-1405

 

 

 

Erin Poszywak

Erin Poszywak

Academic Advisor

Erin.Poszywak@unco.edu

(970) 351-1393

Larissa Romero-Perry

Larissa Romero-Perry

Academic Advisor

Larissa.Romero-Perry@unco.edu

(970) 351-1395

Jason Sifrit

Jason Sifrit

Academic Advisor

Jason.Sifrit@unco.edu

(970) 351-1411

Back to top

Academic Bridge Program Staff:

Adam Alirez

Adam Alirez

Academic Coach

Adam.Alirez@unco.edu

(970) 351-1933

 

Back to top

Student-Athlete Academic Success:

Lainey Brottem

Lainey Brottem

Learning Specialist

Lainey.Brottem@unco.edu

(970) 351-3876

Lainey Brottem

James Cottrell

Academic Advisor

James.Cottrell@unco.edu

(970) 351-2676

James Henderson

James Henderson

Director

James.Henderson@unco.edu

(970) 351-2150

Michael Kallsen

Michael Kallsen

Assistant Director

Michel.Kallsen@unco.edu

(970) 351-2499

Back to top

Orientation Staff:

Henry Duong

Henry Duong

Coordinator

Henry.Duong@unco.edu

(970) 351-1410

Savana Stewart

Savana Stewart

Assistant Director

Savana.Stewart@unco.edu

(970) 351-1415

Back to top

Tutoring Staff:

no photo

Cathy Heise

Tutoring Coordinator

Catherine.Heise@unco.edu

(970) 351-1906

 

Melissa Hoffner

Melissa Hoffner

Director of Tutorial Services

Melissa.Hoffner@unco.edu

(970) 351-1904

 

 

Back to top

UNIV 101 Staff:

Angela Vaughan

Angela Vaughan, Ph.D.

Director, First Year Curriculum & Instruction

Angela.Vaughan@unco.edu

(970) 351-1175

Back to top

calendar