School of Music Request

Areas

Ensembles

Faculty

Music Staff and Administration

Dr. Michael Alexander

Director, School of Music

Frasier 108

970-351-1924

michael.alexander@unco.edu

Jennifer Knock

Administrative Assistant II, School of Music, Director's Office

Frasier 108

970-351-2993

jennifer.soderborg@unco.edu

Valerie Kalos

Program Assistant

Frasier 108E

970-351-2679

valerie.kalos@unco.edu

Jennifer Beck

Program Coordinator, Bands and Orchestras

Frasier 16

970-351-2794

jennifer.beck@unco.edu

Ron Brooks

Work Crew/Vault Supervisor

Frasier 11A

970-351-2680

ronald.brooks@unco.edu

Amy Murphy

Managing Producer, Jazz Festival

Frasier 58

970-351-2394

amy.murphy@unco.edu

Don Fortner

Piano Technician

Frasier 93C

970-351-1132

donald.fortner@unco.edu

Dr. Charles Hansen

Senior Associate Director, School of Music

Frasier 110

970-351-2248

charles.hansen@unco.edu

Greg Heimbecker

Chief Engineer, UNC Recording Studio

Recording Studio

970-351-2445

gregory.heimbecker@unco.edu
Dr. Stephen Luttmann

Librarian, Skinner Music Library

Skinner Music Library

970-351-2281

stephen.luttmann@unco.edu

Kelsey Shiba White

Associate Director, Jazz Studies

Frasier 58

970-351-1943

kelsey.shiba@unco.edu

Rex Burchett

UNC Jazz Press Publishing Manager

Frasier 58

970-351-2492

rex.burchett@unco.edu

Office Directory

  • School of Music
  • Frasier Hall, Room 108
  • 970-351-2993
  • Office of Jazz Studies
  • Frasier Hall, Room 58
  • 970-351-2577
  • Bands and Orchestra Office
  • Frasier Hall, Room 18
  • 970-351-2273
  • Vault and Room Scheduling
  • Frasier 011A
  • 970-351-2680