Faculty & Staff

Andy Creekmore, Ph.D.

Andy Creekmore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Archaeology
970.351.2761
Andrew.Creekmore@unco.edu

 

 

Whitney Duncan, Ph.D.

Whitney Duncan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Medical Anthropology
970.351.2260
Whitney.Duncan@unco.edu

 

 


Patricia Jolly, M.A.

Lecturer, Cultural Anthropology
970.351.2342
Patricia.Jolly@unco.edu


 

Mike Kimball, Ph.D.

Mike Kimball, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Archaeology/Applied Anthropology
970.351.2277
Michael.Kimball@unco.edu

 

 

Sally McBeth, Ph.D.

Sally McBeth, Ph.D.

Department Chair
Professor, Cultural Anthropology
970.351.1746
Sally.McBeth@unco.edu

 

 

 

Britney McIlvaine, Ph.D.

Britney Kyle McIlvaine, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Physical Anthropology
970.351.1745
Britney.McIlvaine@unco.edu

 

 

zia

Ather Zia, Ph.D.

Instructor, Anthropology
970.351.2153
Ather.Zia@unco.edu

 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Robert Brunswig, Ph.D.

Robert Brunswig, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Archaeology
970.351.2021
Robert.Brunswig@unco.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Ralph BeckerRalph M. Becker, Ph.D.

Instructor, Cultural Anthropology
970.351.3752
RalphM.Becker@unco.edu

 

 

Dewitt

Roger De Witt, M.A.

Instructor, Generalist
970.351.3118
Roger.DeWitt@unco.edu

 

 

Staff

photo of Brooks
Brooks Pardew

Administrative Assistant
970.351.2021
Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu

 

 

Library Liason

Wendy Highby

970.351.1530
Wendy.Highby@unco.edu

  • Study Abroad