Bursar’s Office Staff

Geri LandwehrGeri Landwehr
Bursar
Accounts Receivable Manager
(970) 351-1824
Fax: (970) 351-1142
geri.landwehr@unco.edu
Kathi BlandKathi Bland
Accounts Receivable
(970) 351-1198
Fax: (970) 351-1142
kathi.bland@unco.edu
Deborah HatchDeborah Hatch
Accounts Receivable and Loans
(970) 351-1823
Fax: (970) 351-1142
deborah.hatch@unco.edu
Brenda HillmanBrenda Hillman
Accounts Receivable
(970) 351-1822
Fax: (970) 351-1142
brenda.hillman@unco.edu
Norm KaiserNorm Kaiser
Accounts Receivable
(970) 351-1438
Fax: (970) 351-1142
norman.kaiser@unco.edu
Susie WehrenbergShelly McCarty
Cashier
(970) 351-2844
Fax: (970) 351-1142
susan.wehrenberg@unco.edu
June SmalljuneSmall"
Accounts Receivable
(970) 351-2166
Fax: (970) 351-1142
june.small@unco.edu
Steve RobertsSteve Roberts
Accounts Receivable/Collections
(970) 351-1199
Fax: (970) 351-1142
steve.roberts@unco.edu
Kristina Burton
Assistant to the Cashier
(970) 351-1250
Fax: (970) 351-1142
kristina.burton@unco.edu