Staff Directory

ASA Office Staff:

Tressa Mangum

Tressa Mangum

Administrative Assistant II

Tressa.Mangum@unco.edu

(970) 351-1391

Dee Schriner

Dee Schriner

Administrative Assistant III

Dee.Schriner@unco.edu

(970) 351-1404

Stephanie Torrez

Stephanie Torrez

Assistant Dean for Academic Support (University College)

Stephanie.Torrez@unco.edu

(970) 351-2812

Academic Advising Staff:

Kim Fenner

Kim Fenner

Academic Advisor

Kim.Fenner@unco.edu

(970) 351-1405

 

Freeman

Chris Freeman

Academic Advisor

Christopher.Freeman@unco.edu

(970)351-1429

 

Jen Griffin

Jennifer Griffin

Director of Advising/Scholastic Standards

Jennifer.Griffin@unco.edu

(970) 351-1383

Erin Poszywak

Erin Poszywak

Academic Advisor

Erin.Poszywak@unco.edu

(970) 351-1393

Larissa Romero-Perry

Larissa Romero-Perry

Academic Advisor

Larissa.Romero-Perry@unco.edu

(970) 351-1395

Jason Sifrit

Jason Sifrit

Academic Advisor

Jason.Sifrit@unco.edu

(970) 351-1411

Back to top

Academic Bridge Program Staff:

Adam Alirez

Adam Alirez

Academic Coach

Adam.Alirez@unco.edu

(970) 351-1933

Terry Anderson

Terry Anderson

Academic Coach

Terry.Anderson@unco.edu

(970) 351-2868

Back to top

Student-Athlete Academic Success:

James Henderson

James Henderson

Director

James.Henderson@unco.edu

(970) 351-2150

Michael Kallsen

Michael Kallsen

Assistant Director

Michel.Kallsen@unco.edu

(970) 351-1395

Back to top

Orientation Staff:

Jennifer Cook

Jennifer Cook

Coordinator

Jennifer.Cook@unco.edu

(970) 351-1410

Erin Datteri

Erin Datteri

Director

Erin.Datteri@unco.edu

(970) 351-1351

Savana Stewart

Savana Stewart

Coordinator

savana.stewart@unco.edu

(970) 351-1415

Back to top

Tutoring Staff:

no photo

Cathy Heise

Tutoring Coordinator

Catherine.Heise@unco.edu

(970) 351-1906

 

Melissa Hoffner

Melissa Hoffner

Director of Tutorial Services

Melissa.Hoffner@unco.edu

(970) 351-1904

 

 

Back to top

UNIV 101 Staff:

Angela Vaughan

Angela Vaughan, Ph.D.

Director, First Year Curriculum & Instruction

Angela.Vaughan@unco.edu

(970) 351-1175

Back to top

calendar