RMCA Contacts

Questions?  Please contact the members of the 2013-14
RMCA Leadership Council below:

Past-President: Christina Foust, University of Denver

President: Mark Finney, Emory & Henry College, Virginia


President-Elect: Beth Bonnstetter, Adams State University


Executive Director: Arne G'Schwind, Regis University

Historian: Carl Burgchardt, Colorado State University - Fort Collins


Communications: Thomas Endres, University of Northern Colorado

Board of Governors Liaison: Sherry Dewald, Red Rocks Community College

Members of the RMCA Board of Governors:

Metro Colorado: Christina Foust, University of Denver
Outstate Colorado: Heidi Muller, University of Northern Colorado
New Mexico: Benjamin Mabe, University of New Mexico
Wyoming: Rebecca Roberts, University of Wyoming
Community College: Sherry Dewald, Red Rocks Community College
4-Year/Undergraduate: Diane Badzinski, Colorado Christian University
Graduate School/TA: Sherry Morreale, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Community/Professional: Todd Endres, AspenPoint, Colorado Springs
At-Large: Denee Janda, University of Colorado at Boulder
At-Large: Elizabeth Eger, University of Colorado at Boulder
At-Large (Alternate): Elizabeth (Betsy) Brunner, University of Utah


Interested in serving as an RMCA officer now or in the future?  Contact Communications officer Thomas Endres (thomas.endres@unco.edu) for more information.