NHS Welcomes Our New Faculty


The College of NHS is welcoming 18 new faculty in the 2008-09 academic year, a number of which are pictured here.

NHS New Faculty

(l-r):  Jill Bezyak (Rehabilitation), Karen Gorton (Nursing), Stephen Nkansah-Amankra (Community Health), Liz Gilbert (Community Health), Yvonne Yousey (Nursing), Rhonda Squires (Nursing), Ashley Walker (Community Health), Mitchell McGlaughlin (Biology), Youngjin Song (Science Education and Chemistry), Dennis Agosta (Physics), Mary-Anne Richards (Biology), Scott Franklin (Biology), Dave Hydock (Sport and Exercise Science)
Not pictured: Liz Davis (Nursing), Mary West-Smith (Criminal Justice), Stephanie Fitchett (Mathematical Sciences), Joe Elkins (Earth Sciences), and Robert Bossard (Biology)