Curriculum Committee

College Curriculum Committee is charged with peer-review of course and curriculum materials and ensuring that proposed changes are consistent with college objectives and academic standards/integrity.

2006-07 Committee Membership

Name School
Susan Kent NHS Dean’s Office, ex officio
Rick Adams Biological Sciences (1 year term)
Richard Schwenz Chemistry, Earth Sciences & Physics (2 year term)
Jenny Weber Human Sciences, Committee Co-Chair (2 year term)
Igor Szczyrba Mathematical Sciences, Committee Co-Chair (3 year term)
Carol Roehrs Nursing (1 year term)
Missy Parker Sport & Exercise Science (3 year term)