NHS Advisory Board

The NHS Advisory Board was established in fall 2009 with the objective of serving in an advisory capacity to the leadership, faculty, and staff of the College of Natural and Health Sciences on internal and external matters.  The Board consists of a diverse cohort of individuals broadly representative of the College's academic programs and drawn from industry, government, non-governmental agencies, educational entities, and community.  The NHS Advisory Board currently has twelve regular members, in addition to nine ex officio members (NHS Dean, NHS Associate Dean, and NHS School Directors and Department Chairs).  The Advisory Board normally meets twice per year, once in fall semester and once in spring semester.  We greatly appreciate the willingness of our Board members to provide their time and expertise in support of the College.

Advisory Board

(back row l-r): Ray Tschillard, Adam Wilson, Sue Gapter-Dority, Mark Wallace and Brian Davidson

(front row l-r): Wes Sargent, Judy Richter, Paul Lightsey, Mary Jo Drew and Sharon Lee Parker

Not pictured: Curt Weibel

Advisory Board Members

Name Location
Ellen Gregg, Co-Chair Greeley, Colorado
Brian Davidson Denver, Colorado
Mary Jo Drew Portland, Oregon
Sue Gapter-Dority Estes Park, Colorado
Paul Lightsey Erie, Colorado
Sharon Lee Parker Boca Raton, Florida
Judy Richter, Elected Co-Chair Greeley, Colorado
Wes Sargent Fort Collins, Colorado
Ray Tschillard, Elected Vice-Chair Greeley, Colorado
Mark Wallace Greeley, Colorado
Curtis Weibel Lyons, Colorado
Adam Wilson Boulder, Colorado