NHS Advisory Board

The NHS Advisory Board was established in fall 2009 with the objective of serving in an advisory capacity to the leadership, faculty, and staff of the College of Natural and Health Sciences on internal and external matters.  The Board consists of a diverse cohort of individuals broadly representative of the College's academic programs and drawn from industry, government, non-governmental agencies, educational entities, and community.  The NHS Advisory Board currently has twelve regular members, in addition to nine ex officio members (NHS Dean, NHS Associate Dean, and NHS School Directors and Department Chairs).  The Advisory Board normally meets twice per year, once in fall semester and once in spring semester.  We greatly appreciate the willingness of our Board members to provide their time and expertise in support of the College.


Pictured (l-r):  Wes Sargent, Sue Gapter-Dority, Mark Wallace, Ann Hawkins-Hood, Curt Weibel, Ray Tschillard, Brian Davidson, and John Putnam.

Name Location
Brian Davidson Denver, Colorado
Mary Jo Drew Portland, Oregon
Lola Fehr Greeley, Colorado
Sue Gaptor-Dority Estes Park, Colorado
Jay Hardy Ault, Colorado
Ann Hawkins-Hood Gainesville, Texas
Sharon Lee Parker Boca Raton, Florida
John Putnam Colorado Springs, Colorado
Wes Sargent Fort Collins, Colorado
Ray Tschillard Greeley, Colorado
Mark Wallace Greeley, Colorado
Curtis Weibel Lyons, Colorado