Fiscal Year Budget Process

 

Budget Staff Contacts for Fiscal Year Budget Process:

 

Staff Person: University Area of Responsibility:
Susan Simmers
Assistant Vice President, Financial Services
(970) 351-2109
susan.simmers@unco.edu

Central Revenues
Central Expenses
Restricted Gifts and Grants

 

Tara White
Budget and Research Analyst
(970) 351-1439
tara.white@unco.edu

Auxiliary Facility System
Campus Community and Climate
College of Natural and Health Sciences
College of Performing and Visual Arts
Enrollment Management
Human Resources
Purchasing and A/P
Student Engagement/Dean of Students
University College

Michael Bohnhoff
Budget and Research Analyst
(970) 351-1894
michael.bohnhoff@unco.edu

Athletics and Athletic Scholarships
College of Education and Behavorial Sciences
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Enrollment Management Financial Aid
Extended Campus
Office of Sponsored Programs/AVP Research

Janene Roys
Budget and Research Analyst
(970) 351-1053
janene.roys@unco.edu

Alumni and Development
Graduate School
Provost
University Relations

John Wieser
Budget and Research Analyst
(970) 351-4708
john.wieser@unco.edu

Capital Projcts(Small)/Equipment Requests
Facilities
Information Technology
Monfort College of Business
University Libraries
Univeristy Police & Parking
Other auxiliary services

Kathy Martin
Business Manager
(970) 351-2320
kathy.martin@unco.edu

Board of Trustees
Finance and Administration
Finance (GA/ Bursar/Budget)
President's Office
Registrar's Office